8062 Railroad Ave. SE, Snoqualmie, WA 98065, 425-831-DOGS (3647)

home

food and drink

store

billboard

calendar

gallery

contact us

THE BLACK DOG

ARTS CAFE

Home of Theatre Black Dog

photo by Mary Miller

  • Breakfast Weekends

  • Lunch daily

  • Special Dinners Wed - Sat

  • Homemade Bread and Pastries

  • Wine Bar and Retail Wine Sales

  • Organic Fair Trade Espresso

  • Beer--local and domestic

  • Theatre and Live Music

  • Local Arts and Gifts

  • Free Wi-Fi

Black Dog Arts Coalition

The music, theater, visual and literary arts at The Black Dog are brought to you by the Black Dog Arts Coalition, a non-profit, whose mission is to nurture, encourage and support artistic expression and education in order to create a rich arts culture in the Snoqualmie Valley.

website: Black Dog Arts Coalition

Our Hours

Mondays:

11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tuesdays:

closed

Wednesdays:

11:00 am - close

Thursdays:

11:00 am - close

Fridays:

9:00 am - close

Saturdays:

9:00 am - close

Sundays:

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Subject to change..

.

.

Join us for Dinner at The Black Dog Wed.- Sat.

dining...art...cultural vision...creative recipes

MEXICAN MENU

Authentic dishes from the central region of Mexico

Available Wed.-Sat 6-9 pm and "Taco Wed." for open mics

.

Coming Events at The Black Dog

Visit our "billboard" page for event details

Our Events are Open to All Ages

.

Wed - Sat.

Dinner @ The Black Dog 6-9 pm more info

Thurs, Fri & Sat.

Happy Hour Wine Prices

House wine $6:00/glass, 4:00 - 6:00 pm

Wednesdays

Open Mic 7:00 pm, more info

Taco Wednesday 6:00-9:00 pm

March 5, Th.

Daniel Pellegrini and Ethan Cossett 7:00 pm

March 6, Fri.

Locomotive and Bad Idea, 7:30 pm

March 7, Sat.

Carolyn Cruso, 7:30 pm, more info

March 8, Sun

Clayton Kaiser 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

March 12, Th.

Candy Lee with Michaela Fuller opening

7:00 pm

March 13, Fri

Eric Apoe and They, 8:00 pm

March 14, Sat.

The Winterlings, 8:00 pm, more info

March 20, Fri.

Joe McGinnis Equinox Arts, 7:30 pm

March 21, Sat.

Jesse Jim 8:00 pm

March 26, Th.

Spoken Word Open Mic 7:00-9:00 pm

March 27, Fri.

Rick Ravenscroft, 8:00 pm

March 28, Sat.

Stillwater Hill, 8:00 pm

April 3, Fri.

No Crown 8:00 pm

April 4, Sat.

The Wielders 8:00 pm

April 9, Th.

April 10, Fri.

Woodland Band Live Recordings,

7:30 pm

April 11, Sat.

The Beautiful Strangers 8:00 pm

Apr 12, Sun.

The Groovetramps Blues Brunch

11:00 am – 1:00 pm

April 16, Th.

Jodi Doidge and Noosa 7:00 pm

complete calendar.....full gallery.

..

..

Join our group

.

Black Dog Arts Coalition

.

Stop by and check out our

featured artists each month!

.



website design by PALDOM, Issaquah